Dad, Where’d you go?!?

Simply put, I’ve been caught up with life. My growing little lady. My expanding role at work. Training my replacement for my old duties. College football. Photography.

LIFE.

While I feel like I hit a good stride before my break, It’s sad to think that I lost that momentum. Here’s to hoping I can get back in the saddle and get things going again. I miss writing. I miss communicating with all the bloggers that have become friends. I miss having this outlet for sharing. So, with that said, here’s what I’ve been up to… in pictures.

Getting ready to shoot a training video @ work

Getting ready to shoot a training video @ work

 

Getting ready for our 1st night out on the town since Rowyn was born.

Getting ready for our 1st night out on the town since Rowyn was born.

Babysitting my niece and Rowyn

Babysitting my niece and Rowyn

Rowyn pondering world domination

Rowyn pondering world domination

These are the moments I live for

These are the moments I live for

Me & Mr. Lee from the Hanjin Marsailles vessel we toured

Me & Mr. Lee from the Hanjin Marsailles vessel we toured

Posing with our company logo on our vessel tour.

Posing with our company logo on our vessel tour.

My Savannah vessel tour car pool group. Voted most kickass tour group of 2013

My Savannah vessel tour car pool group. Voted most kickass tour group of 2013

Checking out Mumford & Sons @ Centennial Olympic Park in Atlanta

Checking out Mumford & Sons @ Centennial Olympic Park in Atlanta

Pregaming before M&S

Pregaming before M&S

College Gameday moment... WORST TOUPE EVARRRR!

College Gameday moment… WORST TOUPE EVARRRR!

After I gave up on the Dawgs vs. Clemson, we turned to binge drinking... flip cup style!

After I gave up on the Dawgs vs. Clemson, we turned to binge drinking… flip cup style!

My Little Lady ready to watch the first game of the season!

My Little Lady ready to watch the first game of the season!

Where we ate before hitting the town... good Eats! (See what I did there?)

Where we ate before hitting the town… good Eats! (See what I did there?)

 

Welp, with that said (and shown) it’s back to the grind. Look for my next post to be Wednesday for a writing challenge.

3 responses to “Dad, Where’d you go?!?

Join the discussion

