Brandon + Erica + Baby Connor

Just one week ago I had the very good pleasure of capturing  another birth. This time, it was for an old friend, and they were expecting a boy. It was a totally new experience for me; sitting back and trying my best to just be a fly on the wall while his friends and family came and went, spending time with the couple as they played the waiting game.

It was awesome to see how Brandon was there for everything that Erica needed, and how both their friends and family showed up to support them through this day. After a long labor, plenty of highs and lows throughout the entire day, Connor decided to grace us with his presence. So, with that said, here are some of my favorite’s.

Connor (6 of 98)

Connor (7 of 98)

Connor (11 of 98)

Connor (15 of 98)

Connor (17 of 98)

Connor (21 of 98)

Connor (31 of 98)

Connor (38 of 98)

Connor (46 of 98)

Connor (54 of 98)

Connor (62 of 98)

Connor (66 of 98)

Connor (75 of 98)

Connor (76 of 98)

Connor (78 of 98)

Connor (80 of 98)

Connor (85 of 98)

Connor (86 of 98)

Connor (87 of 98)

Connor (91 of 98)

Connor (93 of 98)

Connor (97 of 98)

Enjoy the pictures? Want me to capture an experience of your own? Check out this great opportunity!

11 responses to “Brandon + Erica + Baby Connor

  1. That is so awesome! When you first mentioned this, I was like Hell to the No! My husband will be lucky if he’s in there with me!! 🙂 But you’ve changed my mind with these gorgeous pictures. Well done!

    • Hah, Well I’m glad I was able to change your mind! It’s definitely something I don’t think is for everybody, but I really do my best to be off in the background and not interfere with what’s going on around me.

Join the discussion

