Whatcha doin’?

Me… Just editing from my latest shoot.

My favorite part of the process!

My favorite part of the process!

Sunday, I had the amazing opportunity to capture an old friend of mine’s birth experience. While I will go into more detail once I’m finished with all of the editing and approval from the new parents, I wanted to go ahead and share these two teaser shots.

Can’t wait to finish them and the opportunity to share them with my friend and his family. It was such a wonderful experience and I truly am thankful to them for allowing me to join them on this special day.

This was a day where being partners was important, and they did so well.

This was a day where being partners was important, and they did so well.

 

Interested in my photography? Want me to capture your experience?

4 responses to “Whatcha doin’?

Join the discussion

